Appliance Repair Shoreview Minnesota

Omega Force Appliance Repair Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 5 customer reviews

We serviced a
ELECTROLUX WASHER
Model EFLS627UTTO
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 02/21/2024
Customer states its leaking out of the front door whenever they run the machine. Open up the door and saw it pretty obvious with the door boot. Theres a little tear at the bottom. Went to dey appliances to pick up the part and returned and installed the new door booth tested and it looks great now.
We serviced a
ELECTROLUX DRYER
Model EFME6270RT1
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 02/21/2024
Customer states not spinning. Opened up the machine and found a broken belt. used a part from truckstop to replace the belt. Its working perfectly now.
We serviced a
LG REFRIGERATOR
Model LSXS22423S/01
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 02/13/2024
Customer said that it stopped cooling suddenly and was warm within 24 hours. Opened up the freezer section and took a look at the evaporator. No frost present whatsoever. Definitely a sealed system issue and likely a failed compressor. please contact the customer regarding warranty information and potential cost; O-emld tckt
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL DISHWASHER
Model WDTA50SAHZ0
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Phillip
Job Details: 01/26/2024
Replaced sump assembly and rack adjusters. Tested pump and checked for leaks. Machine looks good and rack slides correctly now.
We serviced a
SPEED QUEEN WASHER
Model AWN432SP113TWO4
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Ivan
Job Details: 11/22/2023
"Upon arrival, I found that the machine would not drain. Further investigation revealed that the belt was worn out, and as a result, the pump would not turn on. To address this issue, I replaced the main belt kit and pump. After completing the repair, the machine works fine.
Ron
Shoreview, Minnesota
11/20/2023
Great bunch
Overall Experience
Shoreview, Minnesota
07/20/2023
Overall Experience
Shoreview, Minnesota
06/10/2023
In and out very knowledgeable y our lucky to have Nate representing your company
Overall Experience
BobG
Shoreview, Minnesota
02/10/2023
Nate was great!
Overall Experience
Ryan
Shoreview, Minnesota
06/15/2022
Nate was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. He fixed the issue with our washing machine promptly and put everything back just as it was.
Overall Experience