Appliance Repair Shoreview Minnesota

Omega Force Appliance Repair Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 6 customer reviews

We serviced a
FRIGIDAIRE REFRIGERATOR
Model PLHS269ZDBJ
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Phillip
Job Details: 05/28/2024
Frigidaire Refrigerator Repair. Ice was forming around the evaporator fan. Water from the ice maker fill tube was leaking out the back. I put tape and foam around the fill tube so it doesnt leak down the back wall.
We serviced a
WHIRLPOOL DISHWASHER
Model WDF520PADM9
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Jess
Job Details: 05/03/2024
Whirlpool Dishwasher Repair. Dishwasher not cleaning very well. Found that both spray arms were clogged and the heater mounting clip was bent up, preventing the lower spray arm from rotating. Bent heater clip back down and cleaned all the holes in the spray jets. Dishwasher now has good wash pressure on both upper and lower spray arms. Rinse aid was empty. Recommended they keep the rinse aid full to help dishes come out looking cleaner and to use Affresh (or similar) cleaning tablets every couple months to minimize buildup in the sump.
We serviced a
SPEED QUEEN WASHER
Model AWN43RSN115TW01
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 04/24/2024
Customer states that machine will click and ever start properly. Covered a broken lid. Lock bezel that was not allowing it to latch properly. Replaced lid. Machine seems to be working correctly now.
We serviced a
LG RANGE
Model LDG4315ST/00
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 04/17/2024
"Customer states that the flame would occasionally go out when switching from a high setting to the lowest setting on the front right knob. Went ahead and adjusted the minimum flame setting just attach so that it wouldnt go out when blown on or waving a hand at. Appears to be working, much better now."
We serviced a
FRIGIDAIRE REFRIGERATOR
Model FGHD2368TF7
Near Shoreview, MN 55126
Hyrum
Job Details: 04/03/2024
"Customer stated the icemaker was not producing ice. Opened up the machine and checked the fill tube to make sure it wasnt frozen. Check the icemaker for any sort of mechanical damage and did not find any. Attempted to get the icemaker to go into test mode, and could not get it into test mode. Call Electrolux tech-support and they instructed me to reset the board before trying to put it into test mode. After finally getting able to put it into test mode I checked all of the tests for that icemaker and it passed all of them. Electrolux tech support said that this issue can be caused occasionally by a, small electrical problem in the house even some sort of small brownout or surge. At this point the icemaker appears to be functioning properly. Instructed customer to try and call us back if theres any further"
MN homeowner
Shoreview, Minnesota
04/28/2024
Great service, great problem solving at a great price. Highly recommend.
Overall Experience
Ron
Shoreview, Minnesota
11/20/2023
Great bunch
Overall Experience
Shoreview, Minnesota
07/20/2023
Overall Experience
Shoreview, Minnesota
06/10/2023
In and out very knowledgeable y our lucky to have Nate representing your company
Overall Experience
BobG
Shoreview, Minnesota
02/10/2023
Nate was great!
Overall Experience